(781) 772-1527
Fax : (781) 772-1497 

Flu Vaccine 2019-2020
The 2019-2020 Flu Season has started!  Bring your children in to get vaccinated!
 
 
Pediatric Health Care will be running flu clinics on the following dates and times: 
You must call the office to schedule your child's vaccine!
 
Saturday September 14, 2019:11am-12pm  FULL
Wednesday September 18, 2019: 4:30pm-6pm FULL
Saturday September 21, 2019: 11am-1pm FULL
Wednesday September 25, 2019: 4:30pm-6pm FULL
Saturday September 28, 2019: 11am-1pm FULL
Wednesday October 2, 2019: 4:30pm-6pm FULL
Saturday October 5, 2019: 11am-1pm FULL
Wednesday October 9, 2019: 430pm-6pm FULL
Saturday October 12, 2019: 11am-1pm FULL
Wednesday October 16, 2019 430pm-6pm FULL
Saturday October 19, 2019: 11am-1pm FULL
Wednesday October 23, 2019: 430pm-6pm FULL
Saturday October 26, 2019: 11am-1pm FULL
Wednesday October 30, 2019: 430pm-6pm
Saturday November 2, 2019: 11am-1pm
Wednesday November 6, 2018 430pm-6pm
 
 
Please note that flu vaccines are first come, first serve.  We do have vaccines coming in on a limited basis.  As the office receives more doses, we will continue to schedule more clinics throughout the fall.
 
If you are unable to attend one of the clinics, please call the office (781) 772-1527 to schedule a vaccine appointment.